• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Every club needs a Committee to run it. The VMCI is no exception to this rule, so perhaps it's a good idea to introduce the Committee so members will recognise them at meetings (and perhaps know who to blame?)

 

If you'd like to get in touch with any of them, just click on their picture to send them an email. We're always looking for volunteers to get involved! If you're interested in volunteering as a committee member, contact the Club President to discuss how you can lend a hand!

THE VMCI COMMITTEE

 
 
 
OUR COMMITTEE
President
Michael Holloway
pres@mini.org.au
Ph: 0413 423 160
Vice President
Graeme Lamont
vicepres@mini.org.au
Secretary
Bryan Roebuck
sec@mini.org.au
Treasurer
Sally Beveridge
treas@mini.org.au
Touring/Social Secretary
David Esmore
social@mini.org.au
tours@mini.org.au
Competition Secretary
David McAdam
compsec@mini.org.au
Club Permit Registrar
Don Muntz
logbook@mini.org.au
Club Permit Registrar
Daniel Borg
logbook@mini.org.au
Membership Secretary
Bryan Roebuck
memsec@mini.org.au
New Members Liason
Bryan Roebuck
newbies@mini.org.au
MiniMag Editor
Ray Potts
editor@mini.org.au
Merchandise
Graeme Lamont
merchandise@mini.org.au
Shows & Displays
David Esmore
shows@mini.org.au
Show More

These are the people who manage other areas of the VMCi that you may need to get in touch with for one reason or another.

Librarian
John Moore
library@mini.org.au
Asst Comp & Social Sec
Bryan Roebuck
altcompsec@mini.org.au
Calendar Liaison
Ray Potts
calendar@mini.org.au
CAMS Rep
Peter Bready LM
cams@mini.org.au
AOMC Rep
Wayne Fitzgerald
aomc@mini.org.au
Officials Co-ordinator
Wayne Fitzgerald
officials@mini.org.au
Comp Points Registrar
Gary Birt LM
results@mini.org.au
Mini Registrar
Mike Holloway LM
miniregister@mini.org.au
Webmaster
Steph Jackson
webmaster@mini.org.au
comms@mini.org.au
Show More
OFF COMMITTEE POSITIONS