Every club needs a Committee to run it. The VMCI is no exception to this rule, so perhaps it's a good idea to introduce the Committee so members will recognise them at meetings (and perhaps know who to blame?)

 

If you'd like to get in touch with any of them, just click on their picture to send them an email. We're always looking for volunteers to get involved! If you're interested in volunteering as a committee member, contact the Club President to discuss how you can lend a hand!

THE VMCI COMMITTEE

 
 
 
OUR COMMITTEE
President
Daniel Borg
pres@mini.org.au
Vice President
Krystian Jackson
vicepres@mini.org.au
Secretary
Bryan Roebuck
sec@mini.org.au
Treasurer
David McAdam
treas@mini.org.au
Touring/Social Secretary
David Esmore
social@mini.org.au
tours@mini.org.au
Competition Secretary
Matt Webb
compsec@mini.org.au
Club Permit Registrar
Don Muntz
logbook@mini.org.au
Club Permit Registrar
Daniel Borg
logbook@mini.org.au
Membership Secretary
Krystian Jackson
memsec@mini.org.au
MiniMag Editor
Ray Potts
editor@mini.org.au
Merchandise
Teresa Kemp merchandise@mini.org.au
Shows & Displays
Position Vacant
shows@mini.org.au
Show More

These are the people who manage other areas of the VMCi that you may need to get in touch with for one reason or another.

Librarian
James Holloway
library@mini.org.au
Asst Comp & Social Sec
Bryan Roebuck
altcompsec@mini.org.au
Calendar Liaison
Ray Potts
calendar@mini.org.au
CAMS Rep
Peter Bready LM
cams@mini.org.au
AOMC Rep
Position Vacant
aomc@mini.org.au
Officials Co-ordinator
Wayne Fitzgerald
officials@mini.org.au
Comp Points Registrar
Gary Birt LM
results@mini.org.au
Mini Registrar
James Holloway
miniregister@mini.org.au
Webmaster
Steph Jackson
webmaster@mini.org.au
comms@mini.org.au
Motorkhana Sec
Shannon Cooper
motorkhana@mini.org.au
Show More
OFF COMMITTEE POSITIONS
 
 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon